IMPA is governed by a Board of Commissioners comprised of one representative from each of its member communities.  The Agency’s diverse board is comprised of utility superintendents, council members, mayors, and clerk-treasurers, just to name a few.  Commissioners are selected by the communities they serve.

2016-2017 Officers and Executive Committee

IMPA's slate of officers for 2016-2017 include Chairwoman Sue Saunders (Lewisville), Vice-Chairman Phil Goode (Crawfordsville), Treasurer Brent Slover (Linton) and Secretary Bill Graham (Scottsburg).  The 2016 Executive Committee consists of Saunders, Goode, and Slover, as well as Ray Young (Brooklyn), Gene Kates (Centerville), Bob Hartman (Greendale), Michael Fruth (Greenfield), Dr. Steven Waltz (Rockville), and Jeff Lane (Spiceland).

IMPA's Board of Commissioners

Advance, Jim Caldwell Anderson, Tony P. Pochard
Argos, James J. Lindstrom Bainbridge, Chad Oliver
Bargersville, Niki Balish Bremen, Jay M. Stoneburner
Brooklyn, Ray A. Young2 Brookston, Steve Putt
Centerville, Dan Wandersee Chalmers, Faith Willoughby
Coatesville, Linda Stoddard Columbia City, Shawn E. Lickey
Covington, Mayor Bradley D. Crain Crawfordsville, Phillip R. Goode1,2
Darlington, Greg F. Gayler Dublin, Nathan D. Ulerick
Dunreith, David B. Dudley Edinburgh, Mike C. Jenner
Etna Green, Barry J. Baker Flora, Ron Fritz
Frankfort, Todd Corrie  Frankton, Lisa M. Corey
Gas City, Dick Justice Greendale, Robert H. Hartman2
Greenfield, Michael L. Fruth2 Huntingburg, John Reutepohler
Jamestown, Bobby Taylor, Jr. Jasper, Jerald L. Schitter
Kingsford Heights, Kari Moss Knightstown, Bob Reed
Ladoga, James B. Cox Lawrenceburg, Olin Clawson
Lebanon, Mike Whitman Lewisville, C. Sue Saunders1,2
Linton, Brent W. Slover1,2 Middletown, James E. Hanson
Montezuma, John W. Norris New Ross, Troy Elless
Paoli, Gary Barnett Pendleton, Tim McClintick
Peru, Josh Chance Pittsboro, Jason Love
Rensselaer, Mayor Stephen A. Wood Richmond, Randy Baker
Rising Sun, Shawn Guidice Rockville, Dr. Steven G. Waltz2
Scottsburg, Mayor William H. Graham1 South Whitley, Randall Cokl
Spiceland, Jeffrey L. Lane2 Straughn, Stacy Smith
Tell City, Dennis Dixon Thorntown, Gary D. Moody
Tipton, Dick Klein Troy, Pudder Linne
Veedersburg, Keith K. Smith Walkerton, Kathryn Tiede-Chrapliwy
Washington, Randy Emmons Waynetown, Barry Lewis
Williamsport, David L. Banta Winamac, Brad Zellers 
Blanchester, OH, Ram Reddy*  
*non-voting; wholesale power customer

Board of Commissioners
1 Officer
2 Executive Committee
Related Links:
11610 North College Avenue
Carmel, Indiana 46032
317-573-9955    317-575-3372 (fax)

Please wait...